Executive Office
Ed Clark President and General Manager
Juanita Martin Assistant to the President
Brandon Hutchison Assistant General Manager 
Kristi Wilson Senior Director of Administrative Services 
Jake Mullins Vice President of  Business Development
Eric Rowley Business Development Manager
Kim Snider Business Development Manager
Trey Stafford  Business Development Executive 
Heather Blackwood Client Services Coordinator 
Marketing & Promotion
Dustin Bixby Vice President of Marketing & Promotion  
Micah Lillard  Communications Manager 
Miranda Smith Marketing and Digital Media Manager
Erica Kowalski  Graphic Artist 
Kim Culbertson Event Credential Coordinator
Ted Austad Event Manager 
Doc Lee Guest Services Coordinator
Kyle Nelson Event Logistics Manager
Mike Bruner Vice President of Finance
Sheila Summey Assistant Controller
Madalyn Janssen Finance Assistant
Rebecca Reid Vice President of Ticket Operations
Scott Brumfiel  Ticket Sales Manager 
Monica Donaldson Ticket Office Coordinator 
Brandon Shiers Group Sales Executive 
Katie Bell Ticket Account Executive 
Sarah Baker  Ticket Account Executive 
Corrie Kondek  Ticket Account Executive 
Jake Wilkinson  Ticket Account Executive 
Kaylee Ivy Sales Agent
Legends of Georgia
Ken Ragan  Director, Legends of Georgia
Speedway Children's Charities 
Kelly Mullins Executive Director 
Operations & Development
Jon Shoemaker Director, Operations
Beth Ballard-Yocum Operations Assistant
Doug Gray Event Operations and Custodial Manager
Ignatious Kosior Landscape and Jet Truck Driver
Rodney Fordham Maintenance Manager
Brett Aster Grandstand Maintenance
Rodney Mossholder Grandstand Maintenance
Billy Duke Grandstand Maintenance 
Geoff Reed Infield Assistant/Security 
Dennis Mills Landscape Manager
Jim McDaniel Landscape Maintenance
Malik McFarlane Landscape Maintenance
Mike Peter  Landscape Maintenance 
Patsy Mask Landscape Maintenance 
Leroy Dallas  Landscape Maintenance 
Kyle Leatherwood Landscape Maintenance
Mike Privett Mechanic
William Tittle Plumbing
Don Lloyd Security
Carlos Escobar Security
Wayne Keith Security
David Privett Security
David Yarbro Security
Michael LaJesse Security
Brent Dilbeck Sign Shop
Buildings Maintenance
Joseph Boggs Director, Buildings Maintenance
Keith Grubb Housekeeping
Robin Williams Security 
Darrell Lewis Security 
Tom Murphy  Security 
SMI Properties
Rachelle Fordham Souvenir Manager
Jan Davis Cashier / Tour Guide
Lonnie Clower Cashier / Tour Guide
Michele Green Cashier / Tour Guide